Watch us on Youtube Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Subscribe to Evergreen Speedway

2015 Snowball Enduro Registration – Jan. 31

January 20, 2015 by  
Filed under Uncategorized

Register Below



2015 Open Drift Sunday Jan 25th

January 19, 2015 by  
Filed under Uncategorized

2014 Hall of Fame Members are….

January 5, 2015 by  
Filed under Speedway News

Evergreen Speedway is proud to announce the addition of two newest members of the Evergreen Speedway Hall of Fame. Ron Daggett and Donnie Scriver.

Ron Daggett a FEAR “rookie” 40 years ago this season, Ron helped create the FEAR Super-Stock class 35 years ago, was an original NASCAR member 30 years ago, and built a bunch of the fastest cars ever at Evergreen…and was the very first NASCAR Super Champion.

Ron Carl 1985 Daggett






Donnie Scriver a two-time NASCAR Northwest Series champion car owner with retired driver Kevin Hamlin and also owned and sponsored cars for Travis Bennett from 2000 to 2008. Bennett was a four-time ASA Northwest Tour winner and the 2004 NASCAR Northwest Series championship runner-up finisher and also won Rookie of the Year honors that year.

1999 Donnies Car Hamlin Driving Darrin & Donnie

Evergreen Speedway 2014 Night of Champions Banquet Tickets

December 15, 2014 by  
Filed under Uncategorized

Drift School – December 6th

December 1, 2014 by  
Filed under Uncategorized

Thank You From Evergreen Speedway

November 24, 2014 by  
Filed under Speedway News

This past weekend Evergreen Speedway was honored to receive the Reg Midgley award at the Western Auto Racing Promoters Association meeting in Portland for the 2014 Summer Showdown. We would like to thank all of the Sponsors, Fans, Employees and Drivers who helped make this possible. The 2015 race season can’t come soon enough!! Showdown 2015 June 26th and 27th!!Reg Midgley Award Pic

2014 Hall of Fame Nomination

November 4, 2014 by  
Filed under Uncategorized

2014 Hall of Fame Nominations

November 4, 2014 by  
Filed under Speedway News

Its that time of year again where we celebrate the previous race season at the end of the year banquet, but we also look back at the history of Evergreen Speedway with the annual Hall of Fame induction. We would like to invite our racing community to give us your thoughts on the 2014 member. Please fill out the form with the person you would like to see receive the award and then tells us why. Click Here for 2014 Hall of Fame Nomination Form

Hall of Fame List

1985 – Carl Zaretzke

1986 – Dale and Gail Youmans

1987 – Lyle Merrifield

1988 – Fred Butler and John Gay

1989 – Cascade Push Truck Association

1990 – Gene Brookover

1991 – Mike Estabrook and Ralph Lewis

1992 – The Pierce Family

1993 – Mick and Randi Tomlin

1994 – Joe Nye

1995 – Dick Avalo and Cole Porter

1996 – Phyllis and Gordy Stewart

1997 – Althea Butler

1998 – Lee Daily

1999 – Steve Dunn

2000 – The Ruddell Family

2001 – Gib Repass

2002 – Dennis Keeler and Gary Breakfield

2003 – Gary Cressey and Tom Moriarity

2004 – Bob Beadle

2005 – Ben Chandler

2006 – Tobey Butler and Gary Lewis

2007 – Doug Hobbs

2008 – Mickey and Lyn Beadle

2009 – Mike Buse

2010 – Doug Delfel and Scott Ellsworth

2011 – Doug Fisher

2012 – Don Perry

2013 – Daryl “D.W.” Wheeler

2014 Pumpkin Smash Enduro Registration

October 2, 2014 by  
Filed under Uncategorized

First 25 Entries will Receive a $100 Gift Certificate from K&N Filters!

2014 Evergreen Drift Sept 28th Grassroots Championship Registration

September 12, 2014 by  
Filed under Uncategorized

« Previous PageNext Page »