Watch us on Youtube Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Subscribe to Evergreen Speedway

Remembering those we lost in 2016

December 6, 2016 by  
Filed under Speedway News

Those we lost in 2016

We will be honoring those that we have lost this year at the Awards Banquet and we would like to reach out to the community to make sure we honor those that have been involved at Evergreen Speedway. Please attach pictures at the bottom of the form.

Help choose some of the 2016 Track Awards!

December 6, 2016 by  
Filed under Speedway News

We are looking for your imput for the following 4 awards from the 2016 racing season.

2016 Mechanic/Crew Chief of the Year Award

2016 Most Popular Evergreen Drift Driver Award

2016 Most Popular Evergreen NASCAR Driver Award

2016 Sportsmanship Award

Live Timing! (when available)

December 3, 2016 by  
Filed under Speedway News

LIVE Timing / Past Events

2017 Preliminary Saturday and Special Events Schedule Now Posted

December 2, 2016 by  
Filed under Speedway News

Click for printable .pdf version!


Toys For Tots of South Snohomish County

November 28, 2016 by  
Filed under Speedway News

Evergreen Speedway is happy to announce our partnership with Toys for Tots – South Snohomish County and we’re accepting new/unwrapped toys at our office during normal business hours (9-5 Tue-Fri)  through December 21st! Please help us help children in South Snohomish County!
Toys For Tots
U.S. Marine Corps Reserve Toys for Tots Program
The mission of the U.S. Marine Corps Reserve Toys for Tots Program is to collect new, unwrapped toys during October, November and December each year, and distribute those toys as Christmas gifts to needy children in the community in which the campaign is conducted.
The primary goal of Toys for Tots is to deliver, through a shiny new toy at Christmas, a message of hope to needy youngsters that will motivate them to grow into responsible, productive, patriotic citizens and community leaders.
The objectives of Toys for Tots are to help needy children throughout the United States experience the joy of Christmas; to play an active role in the development of one of our nations most valuable natural resources – our children; to unite all members of local communities in a common cause for three months each year during the annual toy collection and distribution campaign; and to contribute to better communities in the future.
The principal Toys for Tots activities which take place each year are the collection and distribution of toys in the communities in which a Marine Corps Reserve Unit is located and in communities without a Reserve Unit that has a Marine Corps League Detachment or group of men and women, generally veteran Marines, authorized by Marine Toys for Tots Foundation to conduct a local Toys for Tots campaign. Local Toys for Tots Campaign Coordinators conduct an array of activities throughout the year, which include golf tournaments, foot races, bicycle races and other purely voluntary events designed to increase interest in Toys for Tots, and concurrently generate toy and monetary donations.

Thanks to Foundation Church in Everett, WA who has donated permanent warehouse and storage space to our Toys for Tots Program.

The facility address is:
Toys for Tots
c/o The Foundation Church
2730 Oakes Avenue
Everett, WA  98201

As Always – Thanks for your support!

For further assistance please contact:

Mary Butler:
[email protected]
(425) 309-0047

Please send checks or money order donations to:
Toys for Tots
5318 108th Street NE Unit B
Marysville, WA  98271
Thank you!


2016 Banquet Ticket Page

November 21, 2016 by  
Filed under Speedway News

Evergreen Speedway 2016 Night of Champions Banquet Tickets

The 2016 Evergreen Speedway Night of Champions will celebrate our family of racing. We will be recognizing the Top 10 in each of the Evergreen NASCAR Classes and the Top 5 in the Evergreen Drift Pro Am & Grass Roots classes. This will be a festive celebration of the 2016 racing season and a look forward to an even better 2017. Tickets are $40 each till Friday Jan 6th. Tickets Purchased between Jan 7th and Jan 13th will be $50. There will be no tickets sold after at the door. No Outside Alcohol Allowed Date: Saturday January 14th Time: Cocktail Hour from 4:45pm-5:45pm Banquet Begins at 6pm. Location: Evergreen State Fairgrounds Event Center
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

SEMA 2016

November 18, 2016 by  
Filed under Speedway News

We attended the 50th annual SEMA SHOW in Las Vegas earlier this month to meet with Bardahl and Formula Drift, other potential marketing partners, and learn from the many training classes SEMA makes available to attend!

If you aren’t familiar with SEMA, it’s the world’s premier automotive specialty products trade event where companies can display their products and services to a large audience. The show isn’t open to the general public. 


Representatives from FORD, CHEVROLET, TOYOTA, IMSA, Formula D, Formula E, RoboRace, SuperCross, and Global Rally Cross speaking about their futures in Motorsports!

Here’s a few pictures from Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday of the show!






More pictures and details available at!

Evergreen AutoX Results for Nov 12th

November 13, 2016 by  
Filed under Speedway News

Here’s a picture of cars in the pits ready for a track day with Evergreen AutoX on Saturday!

More pictures, details, and results available through our Group Page or Event Page!

Pit Road!

Highlight video from our Pumpkin Smash Enduro 2016!

November 7, 2016 by  
Filed under Speedway News

Here’s the highlight video from our Pumpkin Smash Enduro by Shokunin Media!

The 2016 Chase for the NASCAR Sprint Cup continues at Martinsville Speedway…

October 27, 2016 by  
Filed under Speedway News

The 2016 Chase for the NASCAR Sprint Cup continues at Martinsville Speedway with this Sunday’s Goody’s Fast Relief 500 at 1:00 p.m. ET on NBCSN. #TheChase


Next Page »